Staff

Leadership

Jason Lusby

Head of School
j.lusby@eis.school


Grant Davis

Head of Primary
g.davis@eis.school

Linda Grimstrup

Deputy Head
l.grimstrup@eis.school

Nina Holm

Early Years and Kids Stop Daily Leader
n.holm@eis.school

Jesper Hammer

Business Manager
j.hammer@eis.school

Lisanne Van Noord

School Wellness Counselor
l.noord@eis.school

Nicola Zulu

Head of Secondary
n.zulu@eis.school

Administration

Claire Hutchinson

Head of Admissions & HR
c.hutchinson@eis.school

Anton Andersen

Data Assistant
a.andersen@eis.school

Andrea Juhl

Cleaning

Jicheng Han

Administrative coordinator
j.han@eis.school

Jonas Sørensen

IT Technician Assistant
j.soerensen@eis.school

Susanne Graungaard

Cleaning

Kenneth Damgaard

Administrative Assistant
k.damgaard@eis.school

Anders Højrup

Property Manager
a.hoerup@eis.school

Mads Højrup

IT Manager
m.hoejrup@eis.school

Jan Jensen

Property Manager Assistant
jan.jensen@eis.school

Early years

Lene Vatne

Early Years 2 Teacher
l.vatne@eis.school

Tina Moeslund

Learning Support Assistant
t.moeslund@eis.school

Nicklas Malle

Early Years 0/1 Teacher
(maternity cover)
n.malle@eis.school

Vildana Zajko

Learning Support Assistant
v.zajko@eis.school

Leni Simonsen

Learning Support Assistant
l.simonsen@eis.school

Tahani Al-Wawi

Learning Support Assistant

Rosibel Garcia

Learning Support Assistant
r.garcia@eis.school

Primary School

Courtney Lockett

PYP 1 Homeroom Teacher
c.lockett@eis.school

Haley Wilkins

PYP 2 Homeroom Teacher
h.wilkins@eis.school

Jonathon Simon

PYP 4 Homeroom Teacher
j.simon@eis.school

Melissa Monteith

PYP 6 Homeroom Teacher
m.monteith@eis.school

Nadia Christensen

Learning Support Assistant
n.christensen@eis.school

Natasha Badi-sadr

PYP 1 Learning Support Assistant

Jane Kold Jensen

PYP 2 Learning Support Assistant
j.jensen@eis.school

Kristen Franks

PYP 4 Homeroom Teacher
k.franks@eis.school

Jessica Strickler

PYP 6 Homeroom Teacher
j.strickler@eis.school

Tayo Valeur

Learning Support Assistant
t.valeur@eis.school

Kristin Reisman

PYP 1 Homeroom Teacher
k.reisman@eis.school

Paul Reisman

PYP 3 Homeroom Teacher
p.reisman@eis.school

Catrina Adams

PYP 5 Homeroom Teacher (Cover)
c.adams@eis.school

Poul Skovsborg

PYP Danish A
p.skovsborg@eis.school

Matthieu Arcade

Head of French Program
m.arcade@eis.school

Jaqueline Dyrvig

PYP 1 Learning Support Assistant
j.dyrvig@eis.school

Raluca Ward

PYP 3 Learning Support Assistant
r.ward@eis.school

Cadia David

PYP 5 Homeroom Teacher
c.david@eis.school

Tine Fjordgaard

PYP Danish B
t.fjordgaard@eis.school

Laurance Arcade

PYP French Teacher
l.arcade@eis.school

Secondary School

Nathan Strickler

MYP Integrated Humanities, MYP 3 Homeroom
n.strickler@eis.school

Tina Christensen

MYP Danish Language & Literature, MYP 5 Homeroom
t.christensen@eis.school

Pernille Østergaard

MYP SEN Support
p.østergaard@eis.school

John Gornall

PYP PE, PYP & MYP Performing Arts, MYP 1 Homeroom
j.gornall@eis.school

Matthieu Arcade

Head of French Program
m.arcade@eis.school

Iain Loch

MYP Mathematics, MYP 2 Homeroom
i.loch@eis.school

Sarah Sørensen

MYP SEN Support
s.sørensen@eis.school

Vanessa Lima

PYP & MYP Visual Arts, MYP 3 Homeroom
v.lima@eis.school

Nicole Raupbach

PYP & MYP German Language Acquisition
n.raupbach@eis.school

Laurance Arcade

MYP French Teacher
l.arcade@eis.school

Sam Girvan

MYP English Langauge & Literature, MYP 4 Homeroom
s.girvan@eis.school

Robyn O'Neill

MYP Design & Visual Arts, MYP 2 Homeroom
r.o'neill@eis.school

Goncalo Rodrigues

PYP & MYP PE, Athletic & Activities Director
g.rodrigues@eis.school

Aurimaria Maharaj

PYP & MYP Spanish Language Acquisition, MYP 1 Homeroom
a.maharaj@eis.school

Julie Soares

MYP Science
j.soares@eis.school

Simon Petersen

MYP Danish Language Acquisition
s.petersen@eis.school

Bartosz Czarniecki

PYP & MYP Performing Arts
b.czarniecki@eis.school l

Deanna Rasmussen

Libraian, Whole School EAL
d.rasmussen@eis.school

Kids Stop

Jaqueline Dyrvig

Activity Leader
j.dyrvig@eis.school

Mette Jung Nielsen

Activity Leader
m.nielsen@eis.school

Jane Kold Jensen

Activity Leader
j.jensen@eis.school

Tahani Al-Wawi

Activity Leader
t.wawi@eis.school

Michael Zulu

Activity Leader
m.zulu@eis.school

Elena Violeta Andrei

Activity Leader
e.andrei@eis.school

On maternity leave

Ilze Gidinceanu

Early Years 0/1 Teacher
i.gidinceanu@eis.school

Emily Large

PYP 5 Homeroom Teacher
e.large@eis.school